Uncategorized

L’Oreal True Match Foundation: Review

captura

I found this to perfectly match my skin like no other product ever has. For once I wasn’t disappointed with my make and look forward to nights out again.  L’Oreal where telling the truth about their foundation that matches your skin tone.

This product is liquidly, almost water so to say and it’s better to use a makeup sponge to apply as that works better. I have fallen in love with how good this foundation works! I hope you give it a try!!

 

Leave a Reply

