brandalley

Brandalley.com Review

captura

My opinion is that BrandAlley.com is not a very good site to use.
I placed an order with BrandAlley.com on the 18 of January and I was told to
wait 14-21 days to receive my item. After waiting half an hour to get
through to them I was told that their systems are down and that I might get
a call back in the afternoon…

At this moment in time I am not feeling at all comfortable with this
website…They changed their telephone number recently which has not been put
on their website yet! The only possible way of any contact is via email which is
not very helpful.

When I tired the number that was provided to me in a previous email it directed
me to a new number…I tried the old number again but it did that same thing and
it didn’t even give me an alternative number to call and it’s very worrying.
I will be getting in touch with my bank so no more funds will be taken until I
know what’s going on!

Leave a Reply

