Pantene

Is Pantene Good or Bad for you?

I heard all sort of things about Pantene that it makes your hair feel incredible and smooth but apparently it coats your hair with plastic or was to make it seem smooth, soft and shiny, instead of really moisturizing your hair! Also is supposedly makes your scalp itchy and you lose hair…

In my opinion, using Pantene Restorative Shampoo & Conditioner for about 4 months now and I find my hair to be less frizzy and out of control! Of course it is way more soft and easier to manage. If you want to try it out you can get sample sashays and then the actual bottle.

-The sashays are a nice size; I think they were pretty big compared to other sashays you get hold of:

captura

-Before and after effect Pantene had on my hair:

captura

Also I am quite fond of the John Frieda Anti Frizz Serum and Pantene Pro-V Restoratives Frizz Control Ultra Smoothing Balm and I honestly do recommend this!

Also you can check out some other reviews: http://www.viewpoints.com/Pantene-Pro-V-Restoratives-Shampoo-reviews

 

 

Leave a Reply

