Make-up

The L’Oreal Mythic Oil: Review

The L’Oreal Mythic Oil:

captura

It is used as an anti-frizz effect, its combine’s blends of precious rice bran oil to intensely moisturize and replenish unruly hair.

Also used as a conditioner pre-blow dry to restore rich contact of Vitamin E and any essential fatty acids and softens the hair so it makes it easier to style and have comply control of!

Since I have been using L’Oreal I have found it so much easier to handle as I suffer with wild frizzy hair! It is a great product and it is defiantly worth its money, may I say! You can use it on wet or dry hair and it helps control the fizziness.

I like to call it serum as it is very easy to run though any type on hair and it work effectively! This is what the liquid looks like:

captura

This is how my hair looks before/after:

captura

I love the way my hair look after I have used L’Oreal and also it makes my hair feel lovely a smooth! I personally think you should try it out as you would be amazed with the result!

L’Oreal doesn’t just do hair products; they also do cream which they have big variety selections of and also makeup, and fake nails.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

