Shopping

Savvy couponers that use Couponpilots.com

There are basically two crowds when it comes to coupons: the first crowd thinks that coupons aren’t worth the time you spend looking for and cutting them; the second crowd thinks coupons are always worth it because they save you money. However, there exists another crowd: the savvy couponers. Be discerning with coupons. It may not be practical for you to spend hours each week cutting them, but you should be on the lookout for coupons that save you a lot of money. Check out popular services like Couponpilots.com to look for a coupon every time you’re about to spend money. It takes seconds and could save you a lot, especially because Couponpilots looks for coupons that will interest you more.

Couponpilots is proud to count numerous and faithful users taking advantage of the best deals and offers in the market. They´ve set-up a great team available to answer all of your questions regarding their service. They are eager to help!

I´ve found them on Facebook. I´ve seen a promo for a Free Reese´s Gift Box given away by Couponpilots and at first I was skeptical as seems like a scam or fraud. However, I had a gut feeling that it was legit. So, I gave it a try. I got a coupon just like the picture below. I filled it out with my details and sent it scanned to support@couponpilots.com

captura

I got my Reese´s Gift Box last month. Couponpilots did deliver their promise. 2 weeks, I took advantage of another offer from Couponpilots for a Burt´s Bees Handcare Kit. I got my confirmation and just yesterday it was delivered to my office address. All I did was fill out their coupon and sent a picture of it (I didn´t have a scanner this time so I tried with just a photo and the staff was gracious enough to accept) to support@couponpilots.com and they took care of the rest. I´m very happy with the service! It takes couponing to a new level as I don´t need to search and clip coupons from the paper. Couponpilots already did their amazing job searching for the most amazing deals!

Leave a Reply

