Uncategorized

E.L.F

I find that elfcosmetics.com has great bargains to offer! You can find E.L.F products in you local chains and drugstores. elfcosmetics.com is a online store and most of their products are from 1$ to 3$ and this is a range of eye shadows. As we all know it can be hard to trust makeup that’s not expensive, but I can guarantee it is great quality makeup!

I love the way elfcosmetics.com  products are priced, you can easily snatch up a nail polish just for 2$ and because of their low prices you can get hold of anything you want! You can easily throw a few products in a gift basket for a friend. I have a 7 year-old and a 9 year-old who love playing dress up and using mummy’s makeup, but now I have specially bought my two little girls some makeup that they can play with and because of elfcosmetics.com it doesn’t coast me that much at all, so to be honest it’s a win/win situation for me!

Unfortunately I find that the 1$ false eyelashes are a steal because the glue they come with is not very good and I have to use a different one, also the mineral eye shadows work well and are inexpensive. The e.l.f. makeup brushes are not as good as I thought but I guess they are OK. The nail polishes, mascara, and eyeliner are all good and are on par with slightly pricier brands

I think that there elfcosmetics.com is worth a try, I am definitely really happy with the mascara, eyeliner, and liquid lipstick, which can save you a ton of money in the long run. Of course, everyone is different with different skin types and tones so just give it a shot and see what works best for you.

Leave a Reply

